Fly by Zeus

If I had wings could you teach me to                             fly

B minor                                         F sharp minor        B minor

Cause I’ve been feeling down down                           down

B minor                                      F sharp minor               B minor

Cause when I’m with you it feels like my heart is racing, when I’m with you it feels like my time passes by.

It feels like I can fly fly                         fly

F sharp minor   C sharp minor            F sharp minor

So won’t you help me to fly

Won’t you help me to rise

Won’t you help me to win

I feeling down down down

Run run run run away from me

No one can fix me

Won’t help me

We can make time don’t worry, we can do it if we try

Hurry before time runs out the clock is ticking

Cause if I had wings could you teach me to fly

Cause I’ve been feeling down down down

Leave a Reply

